platform-oam.git
20 months agoUpdate logstash queries for database version 2.0.4 69/3669/1
GUPTA [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:58:57 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Update logstash queries for database version 2.0.4

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2403

Change-Id: I6848475f269869fdfb7a445b20c834c339487605
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
21 months agokibana dashboard verbose logstash logs fix 19/3519/2 1.18.4
GUPTA [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:44:35 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
kibana dashboard verbose logstash logs fix

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2151

Change-Id: Id122f7abda55a7ffda6b9005d520f17e387dadbb
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
21 months agoMerge "created logging poc following Acumos log standards"
parichay gupta [Mon, 7 Jan 2019 16:18:42 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
Merge "created logging poc following Acumos log standards"

21 months agocreated logging poc following Acumos log standards 87/3487/7
GUPTA [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:29:08 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
created logging poc following Acumos log standards

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2263
Fixed review comments

Change-Id: I485783a2743db790df6fef8f6ef38561cd0ecf5d
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
22 months agoUpgrade ELK ,Filebeat, Metricbeat to version 6.x 91/3391/3
AMIT M [Tue, 20 Nov 2018 14:04:17 +0000 (19:34 +0530)]
Upgrade ELK ,Filebeat, Metricbeat to version 6.x

Change-Id: Ib2573dae15b146cdd3273b09afa77dc665944ffa
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1999
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
23 months agoUpdate ELK stack user guide for Athena release 09/3309/1
Bryan Sullivan [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:50:44 +0000 (06:50 -0700)]
Update ELK stack user guide for Athena release

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1998

Change-Id: Ibdbe6593616caf3120716afc462152b4989b7d44
Signed-off-by: Bryan Sullivan <bryan.sullivan@att.com>
2 years agoUpdated ELK image version to 1.18.2 87/2987/1 1.18.2
GUPTA [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 15:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Updated ELK image version to 1.18.2

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1808

Change-Id: I2a107dd45367a52e6e2da5776e7077781ac4be3d
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoAdded filter for unstructured logs 61/2861/2
AMIT M [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:22:50 +0000 (19:52 +0530)]
Added filter for unstructured logs

Change-Id: I97c738c418e3326fb8e6ef397edb77d05f5ffa2f
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1091
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Updated ELK stack to implement log standards"
Bryan Sullivan [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:34:02 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Merge "Updated ELK stack to implement log standards"

2 years agoUpdated ELK stack to implement log standards 46/2846/1
GUPTA [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 17:10:08 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
Updated ELK stack to implement log standards

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1091

Change-Id: I015cce56b13181133f82567d0442bb7384932a0f
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Added Jira ticket Number in release notes."
parichay gupta [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:09:31 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Merge "Added Jira ticket Number in release notes."

2 years agoAdded Jira ticket Number in release notes. 61/2761/1
GUPTA [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 15:03:08 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
Added Jira ticket Number in release notes.

Change-Id: I9c3323c8b174895f5e43b8e815091913cee50e8c
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Updated user guide"
parichay gupta [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:40:22 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
Merge "Updated user guide"

2 years agoUpdated user guide 39/2739/1
GUPTA [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 17:39:26 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Updated user guide

Change-Id: Idcf43047f8b103d028e498ab3dad4ceb8baf4022
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Updated ELK stack image version to 1.18"
parichay gupta [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 14:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
Merge "Updated ELK stack image version to 1.18"

2 years agoUpdated ELK stack image version to 1.18 29/2729/2
GUPTA [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 18:01:47 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
Updated ELK stack image version to 1.18

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1695

Change-Id: I1e603935607409c06a3efa199af1d0b744f550c7
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Added query for solution revision table"
Aimee Ukasick [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:44:38 +0000 (19:44 +0000)]
Merge "Added query for solution revision table"

2 years agoAdded query for solution revision table 17/2617/1
GUPTA [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:21:38 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Added query for solution revision table

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1591

Change-Id: I952eb7d9cda1f75e323157dfcbd3721d0f17a787
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Update ELK queries for db version 1.17"
Aimee Ukasick [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:59:30 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
Merge "Update ELK queries for db version 1.17"

2 years agoUpdate ELK queries for db version 1.17 65/2565/1
GUPTA [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 15:48:57 +0000 (11:48 -0400)]
Update ELK queries for db version 1.17

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1591

Change-Id: I691ab0771e06faa4bd7909fc79074776f8855e57
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Increase heap max size for elasticsearch,logstash"
Aimee Ukasick [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Merge "Increase heap max size for elasticsearch,logstash"

2 years agoIncrease heap max size for elasticsearch,logstash 89/2289/1
parichay gupta [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:17:43 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Increase heap max size for elasticsearch,logstash

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1345

Change-Id: Id1f5f8eaf000a6bc0f017c2677c52a56b76dfe40
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoAdd INFO.yaml file 74/2274/2
Vanessa Rene Valderrama [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:41:49 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Add INFO.yaml file

Add INFO.yaml to list:
- Project description
- Properties
- Issue Tracking
- Contacts
- PTL information
- Meeting information
- Committer information

Change-Id: I5b9f55f2db9493203ef2ffdcfc93f8983ece280b
Signed-off-by: Vanessa Rene Valderrama <vvalderrama@linuxfoundation.org>
2 years agoIncreased reload interval for metricbeat 61/2161/3
GUPTA [Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:16:57 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
Increased reload interval for metricbeat

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1264

Change-Id: I23d0ddcf6a48950bf9675d06c463d795ce778f6c
Signed-off-by: PARICHAY GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agochanges made to build using image 42/1942/4
parichay gupta [Tue, 22 May 2018 17:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
changes made to build using image

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806

Removed env variables from dockerfile instead using jdbc parameters from
docker-compose.Added configuration for elasticsearch watermark issue

Change-Id: Ie719c2b3af3e46165b6adb6e142c0c07f97ecbe2
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoAdded env variablein docker and modified json file 83/1883/2
parichay gupta [Wed, 16 May 2018 17:11:18 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
Added env variablein docker and modified json file

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806

added env variable in docker file and removed export statements from sh
file as jdbc parameters are not read from sh file inside pipeline folder
Change-Id: I6a2fd99dfcd82553be99592296905fd43ec30484
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoRemoved default values for jdbc parameters 54/1854/2
parichay gupta [Fri, 11 May 2018 19:45:39 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Removed default values for jdbc parameters

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806

Change-Id: I6df12840de79ad5efa1edac079aaf8856d4e302e
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoDev challenge use cases to pull reports from db 05/1805/7
parichay gupta [Tue, 8 May 2018 19:15:19 +0000 (15:15 -0400)]
Dev challenge use cases to pull reports from db

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806
Change-Id: Ic4e180550fb0ca5ec6d93a323f320a4c3520e8c9
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoUpdated user-guide and release-notes 78/1778/3
AMIT M [Mon, 7 May 2018 10:28:42 +0000 (15:58 +0530)]
Updated user-guide and release-notes

Updated the documentation for Metricbeat setup

Change-Id: If9bc3b452627aac51d434677d288c46b72f5dce6
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-516
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoMerge "Increase ES,LS heap size added Metricbeat setup"
Aimee Ukasick [Fri, 4 May 2018 19:47:22 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
Merge "Increase ES,LS heap size added Metricbeat setup"

2 years agoIncrease ES,LS heap size added Metricbeat setup 57/1557/10
AMIT M [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:35:36 +0000 (20:05 +0530)]
Increase ES,LS heap size added Metricbeat setup

Both Elasticsearch (Port:9200) and Logstash (Port:5000) services needs to
be accessed from outside the ELK server namely application server where
all the agents like filebeets and metricbeets are running.
Metricbeat is to monitor the acumos platform host machine, it collects metrics of CPU, Memory, docker container information of
acumos platform.

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-516

Change-Id: Icb922cc14fb20123364b757bca5633540c8f24ba
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoRemoved cognita-specific code 87/1687/1
AMIT M [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:04:41 +0000 (14:34 +0530)]
Removed cognita-specific code

Change-Id: Icf489a3e82ac7369222610e7e37d1f9da6056e40
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-694
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoUpdate docs for dashboard import/export 19/1519/2
Aimee Ukasick [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 18:23:36 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Update docs for dashboard import/export

Add section on Kibana dashboard import/export to user-guide.
Add example json file to elk-stack directory and update top-level
readme file.

Issue: ACUMOS-615

Change-Id: Ia5cd5c81480930344e6cee4fcaa3f4c154012f8b
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Mishra <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoFix broken image link 57/1457/1
Aimee Ukasick [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 17:31:51 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Fix broken image link

Issue: ACUMOS-541

Change-Id: Idc666974e1ef1b896a613698d2db81595a05b376
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoMerge "Update Elastic Stack instructions"
Aimee Ukasick [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
Merge "Update Elastic Stack instructions"

2 years agoUpdate Elastic Stack instructions 70/1170/6
Aimee Ukasick [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:19:27 +0000 (14:19 -0600)]
Update Elastic Stack instructions

Move content into User's Guide
Rename files
Update developer's guide
Removed Kong instructions

Issue: ACUMOS-299

Change-Id: I239ef06b364bb37561934e5d201ba4effc5f16ac
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Amit Mishra <AM00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoIncrement version number in pom files 58/1158/1
Aimee Ukasick [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 20:47:25 +0000 (14:47 -0600)]
Increment version number in pom files

Change-Id: I550dc8a49ba3993bdefb58ad5460da6eda2d43cf
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoFix version line 57/1157/1
Aimee Ukasick [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 20:35:36 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
Fix version line

Change-Id: I863fa6bfc80a9d7129864a6260bcb93b800acaee
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoUpdate version to 1.0.0 38/1138/1
Aimee Ukasick [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:12:10 +0000 (15:12 -0600)]
Update version to 1.0.0

Issue: ACUMOS-301

Change-Id: Iee1d71836aabf6a6e71d4cea0e8c3bbca425476f
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoAdd license header to files 21/1121/2
Aimee Ukasick [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:37:18 +0000 (14:37 -0600)]
Add license header to files

Fixed placement of header in xml files

Issue: ACUMOS-216

Change-Id: I1f9177a4d736959b14b3305b900c2a9a952cde2a
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoadded filebeat 00/1100/1
AMIT M [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:23:39 +0000 (22:53 +0530)]
added filebeat

Change-Id: Ie4d3281c8e5d14ba90e2469927e84c027c757fba
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoRemoved filebeat 96/1096/1
AMIT M [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:18:14 +0000 (20:48 +0530)]
Removed filebeat

Change-Id: Ie9b24dec10ba631ea23866a17a63ce99a395e11a
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
2 years agoUpdate elk-stack docker-compose 67/1067/1
Aimee Ukasick [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:58:38 +0000 (11:58 -0600)]
Update elk-stack docker-compose

Change-Id: I07c9d0442ed77087dfa700094af039dd81462af8
Signed-off-by: Amit Mishra <AM00474504@techmahindra.com>
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoMerge "Adding the ELK Code"
Aimee Ukasick [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
Merge "Adding the ELK Code"

2 years agoAdding the ELK Code 81/981/4
Vikas Gera [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:02:16 +0000 (14:02 -0600)]
Adding the ELK Code

Fixed issues in docker-compose

Change-Id: I3afc8a26c4ce36f6a7e462b03a7b5a08148cfdc1
Signed-off-by: Vikas Gera <VG0043194@techmahindra.com>
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoAdd license to docs files 79/979/1
Aimee Ukasick [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:56:09 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
Add license to docs files

Add license to RST and MD files
Add missing images referenced by developers guide

Issue: ACUMOS-216

Change-Id: I9077a93e496067be35bf030b5de4419c827b752a
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoAdd docs 94/894/2
Aimee Ukasick [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 17:43:57 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
Add docs

Issue: ACUMOS-201

Change-Id: I9c3475216a6248448ebfce7ed107d4eb9961c981
Signed-off-by: Vikas Gera <VG0043194@techmahindra.com>
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
2 years agoCreate .gitreview, add license file 43/943/2
Christopher Lott (cl778h) [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:04:22 +0000 (06:04 -0500)]
Create .gitreview, add license file

Change-Id: Iad35ba7bfbafd32e6399baf2c29ebe87c3114c5a
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
2 years agoInitial empty repository
Andrew Grimberg [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:01:27 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
Initial empty repository