FileBeat Changes 97/8197/1 master
authorSumit Kaushik <SK00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:26:06 +0000 (20:56 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <SK00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:28:55 +0000 (20:58 +0530)
ISSUE-ID:ACUMOS-4155

FileBeat output uncomment

Change-Id: Idc452c3b92ea8f27c9b1078623c44f98b4078013
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <SK00613223@TechMahindra.com>
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml

index c2e4e84..47c331f 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,7 @@ filebeat.inputs:
   #enabled: true
   
  #----------------------------- Logstash output ---------------------------------
-#output.logstash:
+output.logstash:
   # Boolean flag to enable or disable the output module.
   #enabled: true
 
@@ -386,8 +386,8 @@ filebeat.inputs:
 
 # Logging to rotating files. Set logging.to_files to false to disable logging to
 # files.
-logging.to_files: true
-logging.files:
+#logging.to_files: true
+#logging.files:
   # Configure the path where the logs are written. The default is the logs directory
   # under the home path (the binary location).
   #path: /var/log/filebeat