Change import package names 38/6438/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:19:21 +0000 (19:49 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:22:43 +0000 (19:52 +0530)
ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3892

To Correct the worong imported packages

Change-Id: I57dd01a5b08db46ffecd9a4583b5c5a5e935df83
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
logging-rest-library/src/main/java/com/logging/rest/example/springbootswagger2/controller/LoggingController.java

index e158aa7..1393cfa 100644 (file)
@@ -9,11 +9,10 @@ import javax.servlet.http.HttpServletResponse;
 import org.slf4j.MDC;
 import org.slf4j.Marker;
 import org.slf4j.MarkerFactory;
-import org.acumos.logging.library.util.ACUMOSLogConstants;
-import org.acumos.logging.library.util.LogConfig;
-import org.acumos.logging.library.util.LoggingConstant;
-import org.acumos.logging.library.util.ACUMOSLogConstants.InvocationMode;
-import org.acumos.logging.library.util.ACUMOSLogConstants.MDCs;
+import org.acumos.logging.util.ACUMOSLogConstants;
+import org.acumos.logging.util.ACUMOSLogConstants.InvocationMode;
+import org.acumos.logging.util.LogConfig;
+import org.acumos.logging.util.LoggingConstant;
 import org.slf4j.Logger;
 import org.slf4j.LoggerFactory;
 import org.springframework.http.MediaType;
@@ -27,7 +26,7 @@ import com.fasterxml.jackson.databind.ObjectMapper;
 
 import io.swagger.annotations.Api;
 import io.swagger.annotations.ApiOperation;
-
 @Api(value = "Swagger2DemoRestController", description = "Looging Apis related to Logging jar!!!!")
 @RestController
 public class LoggingController {