container-release-4.0.5 08/8208/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:56:07 +0000 (21:26 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:58:40 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-4265

maven-release-4.0.5

Change-Id: I5c06a47f1909a1836466959744421abe29115ac8
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml

index 94ccee2..23c40b0 100644 (file)
@@ -6,15 +6,15 @@ project: platform-oam
 ref: d053050f27bc7227eec3c059a5d4874d6f779dbf
 containers:
     - name: acumos-filebeat
-      version: 4.0.4
+      version: 4.0.5
     - name: acumos-kibana
-      version: 4.0.4
+      version: 4.0.5
     - name: acumos-logstash
-      version: 4.0.4
+      version: 4.0.5
     - name: acumos-metricbeat
-      version: 4.0.4
+      version: 4.0.5
     - name: elk-client
-      version: 4.0.4
+      version: 4.0.5
     - name: acumos-elasticsearch
-      version: 4.0.4
+      version: 4.0.5
       
\ No newline at end of file