updating yml file 36/6236/1
authorvt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:01:37 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committervt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:02:17 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
Change-Id: I73c50c63eab647fdc25c01ee362c139dcb333b28
Signed-off-by: vt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/kibana/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/logstash/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/container-tag.yaml
metricbeat/container-tag.yaml

index ebd2627..7b5372b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 ---
-tag: 3.0.4-SNAPSHOT
+tag: 3.0.5-SNAPSHOT
index ebd2627..7b5372b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 ---
-tag: 3.0.4-SNAPSHOT
+tag: 3.0.5-SNAPSHOT