Increase heap max size for elasticsearch,logstash 89/2289/1
authorparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:17:43 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:24:19 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1345

Change-Id: Id1f5f8eaf000a6bc0f017c2677c52a56b76dfe40
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh

index c5bfe77..e2377e1 100644 (file)
@@ -32,9 +32,9 @@ export ACUMOS_ELK_KIBANA_PORT=5601
 
 # Java heap size
 export ACUMOS_ELK_ES_JAVA_HEAP_MIN_SIZE=1g
-export ACUMOS_ELK_ES_JAVA_HEAP_MAX_SIZE=1g
+export ACUMOS_ELK_ES_JAVA_HEAP_MAX_SIZE=2g
 export ACUMOS_ELK_LS_JAVA_HEAP_MIN_SIZE=1g
-export ACUMOS_ELK_LS_JAVA_HEAP_MAX_SIZE=1g
+export ACUMOS_ELK_LS_JAVA_HEAP_MAX_SIZE=2g
 
 export ACUMOS_ELK_HOST=elk-stack-host-hostname