Update version to 1.0.0 38/1138/1
authorAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:12:10 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
committerAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:13:01 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
Issue: ACUMOS-301

Change-Id: Iee1d71836aabf6a6e71d4cea0e8c3bbca425476f
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/pom.xml

index f8cefdb..c5d126f 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
         <!-- docker image name -->
         <artifactId>acumos-elasticsearch</artifactId>
         <!-- docker tag -->
-        <version>1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+        <version>1.0.0</version>
 </project>
 
 
index 9ab9953..dfd2d0c 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
         <!-- docker image name -->
         <artifactId>acumos-kibana</artifactId>
         <!-- docker tag -->
-        <version>1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+        <version>1.0.0</version>
 </project>
 
 
index 98a9b5f..b62a5c5 100644 (file)
@@ -25,5 +25,5 @@
         <!-- docker image name -->
         <artifactId>acumos-logstash</artifactId>
         <!-- docker tag -->
-        <version>1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+        <version>1.0.0</version>
 </project>
index 9dca767..5175935 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
         <!-- docker image name -->
         <artifactId>acumos-filebeat</artifactId>
         <!-- docker tag -->
-        <version>1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
+        <version>1.0.0</version>
 </project>