Archival API is required 33/5033/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:58:29 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:59:34 +0000 (21:29 +0530)
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3301
- added code to get archival info
- added code to archive the es backup data
- added code to restore the es backup data
- Updated fabric version

Change-Id: I514e10ff6341495b18330688465da869000af036
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-client/pom.xml

index 165cb17..cdf2fe5 100644 (file)
                        <plugin>
                                <groupId>io.fabric8</groupId>
                                <artifactId>docker-maven-plugin</artifactId>
-                               <version>0.28.0</version>
+                               <version>0.30.0</version>
                                <configuration>
                                        <verbose>true</verbose>
                                        <!-- docker runs on the LF build minion so the default value is ok -->