container-release 4.0.1 77/6477/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:55:11 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:56:27 +0000 (20:26 +0530)
Change-Id: I669e0c8b9420f098b46c735afdfb08ba0644395a
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml

index fcc3bd7..d1b6045 100644 (file)
@@ -1,20 +1,20 @@
 distribution_type: container
 distribution_type: container
-container_release_tag: 3.0.7
+container_release_tag: 4.0.1
 container_pull_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10004
 container_push_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10002
 project: platform-oam
 ref: d053050f27bc7227eec3c059a5d4874d6f779dbf
 containers:
     - name: acumos-filebeat
 container_pull_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10004
 container_push_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10002
 project: platform-oam
 ref: d053050f27bc7227eec3c059a5d4874d6f779dbf
 containers:
     - name: acumos-filebeat
-      version: 3.0.7
+      version: 4.0.1
     - name: acumos-kibana
     - name: acumos-kibana
-      version: 3.0.7
+      version: 4.0.1
     - name: acumos-logstash
     - name: acumos-logstash
-      version: 3.0.7
+      version: 4.0.1
     - name: acumos-metricbeat
     - name: acumos-metricbeat
-      version: 3.0.7
+      version: 4.0.1
     - name: elk-client
     - name: elk-client
-      version: 3.0.7
+      version: 4.0.1
     - name: acumos-elasticsearch
     - name: acumos-elasticsearch
-      version: 3.0.7
+      version: 4.0.1
       
\ No newline at end of file
       
\ No newline at end of file