filebeat version upgrade to 6.8.6 28/7828/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:26:20 +0000 (19:56 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:28:34 +0000 (19:58 +0530)
Change-Id: Icf7f1350832ffd5d875f2bfbd00ac4027121663d
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
filebeat/Dockerfile

index 3e923d7..3970608 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 # limitations under the License.
 # ===============LICENSE_END=========================================================
 # https://hub.docker.com/r/prima/filebeat/
-FROM docker.elastic.co/beats/filebeat:7.6.0
+FROM docker.elastic.co/beats/filebeat:6.8.6
 COPY /config/filebeat.yml /usr/share/filebeat/filebeat.yml
 USER root
 RUN chown filebeat /usr/share/filebeat/filebeat.yml && chmod go-w /usr/share/filebeat/filebeat.yml