maven-release-3.0.6 00/6400/1
authorvt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:37:55 +0000 (19:37 -0500)
committervt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:38:08 +0000 (19:38 -0500)
Change-Id: I27ce9b1512145943773a564f36a488e9e6865990
Signed-off-by: vt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
releases/maven-release.yaml

index d53d2ac..5876754 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
 distribution_type: maven
-log_dir: platform-oam-logging-demo-maven-stage-master/348
+log_dir: platform-oam-logging-demo-maven-stage-master/399
 project: platform-oam
-version: 3.0.5
\ No newline at end of file
+version: 3.0.6
\ No newline at end of file