container-release 3.0.6 01/6401/1
authorvt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:47:59 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
committervt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:48:10 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
Change-Id: Id1c953456489fc63c5d9525eb8071c7a252763fa
Signed-off-by: vt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml

index c21c41a..f239db3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,20 +1,20 @@
 distribution_type: container
-container_release_tag: 3.0.5
+container_release_tag: 3.0.6
 container_pull_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10004
 container_push_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10002
 project: platform-oam
-ref: d67548120aeb08581d73ed23e8811d125ea9909c
+ref: 999bf9cd206c5b91f9b701cac21b64e5edf0eb3b
 containers:
     - name: acumos-filebeat
-      version: 3.0.5
+      version: 3.0.6
     - name: acumos-kibana
-      version: 3.0.5
+      version: 3.0.6
     - name: acumos-logstash
-      version: 3.0.5
+      version: 3.0.6
     - name: acumos-metricbeat
-      version: 3.0.5
+      version: 3.0.6
     - name: elk-client
-      version: 3.0.5
+      version: 3.0.6
     - name: acumos-elasticsearch
-      version: 3.0.5
+      version: 3.0.6
       
\ No newline at end of file