Release Notes Update 82/6482/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:23:33 +0000 (16:53 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:28:30 +0000 (16:58 +0530)
Change-Id: Iac05a146756003a973deb2e24bf2d99384a29c97
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst

index 950af64..fdf08d5 100644 (file)
 ========================================================================
 Platform Operations, Administration, and Management (OA&M) Release Notes
 ========================================================================
 ========================================================================
 Platform Operations, Administration, and Management (OA&M) Release Notes
 ========================================================================
+
+Version 4.0.1, 14 February 2020
+--------------------------------
+* ACUMOS-3807  ELK Client enhancements
+* ACUMOS-3753  <IST> Need more details on Where archived and restored logs are stored in application
+* ACUMOS-3720  <IST2><Marketplace/OA&M><Maintained Backup Logs> After restoring, the records are not disappearing from Archived Logs page
+* ACUMOS-3970  Junits for Logging
+
 Version 3.0.7, 04 February 2020
 --------------------------------
 * ACUMOS-3882  remove logback.xml file from logging-demo jar library 
 Version 3.0.7, 04 February 2020
 --------------------------------
 * ACUMOS-3882  remove logback.xml file from logging-demo jar library