Removed cognita-specific code 87/1687/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:04:41 +0000 (14:34 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:07:42 +0000 (14:37 +0530)
Change-Id: Icf489a3e82ac7369222610e7e37d1f9da6056e40
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-694
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml

index 7ffb7d4..883d860 100644 (file)
@@ -45,8 +45,6 @@ filebeat.prospectors:
     - /filebeat-logs/dsce/*.log
     - /filebeat-logs/federated-gateway/*.log
 
-   #registry_file:
-   # - /home/cognitamaster/filebeat/registry
 
   #encoding: utf-16le-bom
   document_type: log