Logs Disappearing 22/6022/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:07:46 +0000 (17:37 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 12:11:51 +0000 (17:41 +0530)
ISSUE-ID: ACUMOS-3720

After restoring logs not disappearing from Archived Page

Change-Id: I6a79e5a92678d7eddfae40c7da65204d7e92c950
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl.java

index 71d1d95..3e036e0 100644 (file)
@@ -252,12 +252,7 @@ public class SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl extends AbstractELKClientConnection i
                                for (String repoName : archiveRequest.getRepositoryName()) {
                                        result = ElkServiceUtils.executeScript(action, repoName);
                                        resultList.add(result.trim());
-                                       if (action.equalsIgnoreCase("delete")) {
-                                       ElkRepositoriesRequest elkDeleteRepositoriesRequest= new ElkRepositoriesRequest();
-                                       elkDeleteRepositoriesRequest.setNodeTimeout(ElkClientConstants.TIME_ONE_MINT_OUT);
-                                       elkDeleteRepositoriesRequest.setRepositoryName(repoName);
-                                       deleteElkRepository(elkDeleteRepositoriesRequest);
-                                       }
+                                       
                                }
                        } catch (Exception ex) {
                                logger.debug("Exception:", ex);