container-release 4.0.2 04/6504/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:03:26 +0000 (14:33 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:08:01 +0000 (14:38 +0530)
Change-Id: I3a1db11c754a88fb08885eda695d04b6350806c2
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml

index d1b6045..a6e4333 100644 (file)
@@ -1,20 +1,20 @@
 distribution_type: container
-container_release_tag: 4.0.1
+container_release_tag: 4.0.2
 container_pull_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10004
 container_push_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10002
 project: platform-oam
 ref: d053050f27bc7227eec3c059a5d4874d6f779dbf
 containers:
     - name: acumos-filebeat
-      version: 4.0.1
+      version: 4.0.2
     - name: acumos-kibana
-      version: 4.0.1
+      version: 4.0.2
     - name: acumos-logstash
-      version: 4.0.1
+      version: 4.0.2
     - name: acumos-metricbeat
-      version: 4.0.1
+      version: 4.0.2
     - name: elk-client
-      version: 4.0.1
+      version: 4.0.2
     - name: acumos-elasticsearch
-      version: 4.0.1
+      version: 4.0.2
       
\ No newline at end of file