container-release 4.0.4 69/8069/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:40:32 +0000 (17:10 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 11:43:02 +0000 (17:13 +0530)
Change-Id: I2c6013dfe7383aa59d02778e5865bc7455fe227d
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml

index 792a4c4..94ccee2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,20 +1,20 @@
 distribution_type: container
-container_release_tag: 4.0.3
+container_release_tag: 4.0.4
 container_pull_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10004
 container_push_registry: nexus3.acumos.org:10002
 project: platform-oam
 ref: d053050f27bc7227eec3c059a5d4874d6f779dbf
 containers:
     - name: acumos-filebeat
-      version: 4.0.3
+      version: 4.0.4
     - name: acumos-kibana
-      version: 4.0.3
+      version: 4.0.4
     - name: acumos-logstash
-      version: 4.0.3
+      version: 4.0.4
     - name: acumos-metricbeat
-      version: 4.0.3
+      version: 4.0.4
     - name: elk-client
-      version: 4.0.3
+      version: 4.0.4
     - name: acumos-elasticsearch
-      version: 4.0.3
+      version: 4.0.4
       
\ No newline at end of file