Update elk-stack docker-compose 67/1067/1
authorAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:58:38 +0000 (11:58 -0600)
committerAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:59:50 +0000 (11:59 -0600)
Change-Id: I07c9d0442ed77087dfa700094af039dd81462af8
Signed-off-by: Amit Mishra <AM00474504@techmahindra.com>
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml

index 0501258..5cae7fb 100644 (file)
@@ -46,10 +46,14 @@ services:
     networks:
       - elk
     depends_on:
-      - logstash         
+      - logstash
   
 
 networks:
 
   elk:
-    driver: bridge
\ No newline at end of file
+    driver: bridge
+
+volumes:
+    acumos-logs:
+        external: true