Upgrade ElasticSearch,Logstash,Kibana to 7.6.0 97/7797/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 05:59:34 +0000 (11:29 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 06:07:50 +0000 (11:37 +0530)
ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-4059,ACUMOS-4060,ACUMOS-4061

ElasticSearch,Logstah,Kibana upgrade to 7.6.0

Change-Id: I26c0743319fa44350b795eab8d60a309ac56704e
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml

index 64f06bb..8725524 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,8 @@ discovery.zen.minimum_master_nodes: 1
 ## see https://www.elastic.co/guide/en/elasticsearch/reference/current/bootstrap-checks.html
 #
 discovery.type: single-node
-#reindex.remote.whitelist: oldhost:9200
-#action.auto_create_index: .monitoring*,.watches,.triggered_watches,.watcher-history*,.ml*
+reindex.remote.whitelist: oldhost:9200
+action.auto_create_index: .monitoring*,.watches,.triggered_watches,.watcher-history*,.ml*
 ##  Threshold value for disk storage , low and high watermark value.
 #cluster.routing.allocation.disk.threshold_enabled: true
 #cluster.routing.allocation.disk.watermark.low: 5gb