Archival API is required 32/5032/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:52:53 +0000 (20:22 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:55:31 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3301
- added code to get archival info
- added code to archive the es backup data
- added code to restore the es backup data
- Updated the fabric version

Change-Id: Ibf5ae3ef135000517de3a640f27456d7b39fbb04
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-client/pom.xml

index a8eb385..165cb17 100644 (file)
                        <plugin>
                                <groupId>io.fabric8</groupId>
                                <artifactId>docker-maven-plugin</artifactId>
-                               <version>0.23.0</version>
+                               <version>0.28.0</version>
                                <configuration>
                                        <verbose>true</verbose>
                                        <!-- docker runs on the LF build minion so the default value is ok -->