Metricbeat index archival/purging 88/4088/1 2.0.8
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:36:52 +0000 (00:06 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 18:37:50 +0000 (00:07 +0530)
 Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2065
- Updated configuration details.

Change-Id: Id9d548d18eb59f518b6865be041ec0ad5a5e1c64
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml

index 99030d6..2690143 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ services:
     image:  ${NEXUS3_RELEASE_REGISTRY_LF}/${ELASTICSEARCH_IMAGE}
     volumes:
       - acumos-esdata:/usr/share/elasticsearch/data
-      - ./snapshot-backup:/backup
     ports:
     #Node client default listens at 9200, metricbeat and logstash index data into Elasticsearch using this port.
      - "${ACUMOS_ELK_ELASTICSEARCH_PORT}:9200"
index 6af9433..f26a737 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 cluster.name: "docker-cluster"
 network.host: 0.0.0.0
 path.data: /usr/share/elasticsearch/data
-path.repo: ["/backup"]
+path.repo: ["/usr/share/elasticsearch/data/backup/"]
 # minimum_master_nodes need to be explicitly set when bound on a public IP
 # set to 1 to allow single node clusters
 # Details: https://github.com/elastic/elasticsearch/pull/17288