Filebeat Changes 10/8210/1 master
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:49:29 +0000 (22:19 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:52:14 +0000 (22:22 +0530)
ISSUE-ID :ACUMOS-4265

FileBeat Changes

Change-Id: Idc89af56f9913fc7f13bfb1af362c355014e2f72
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml

index 97f737b..d712f82 100644 (file)
@@ -386,8 +386,8 @@ output.logstash:
 
 # Logging to rotating files. Set logging.to_files to false to disable logging to
 # files.
-#logging.to_files: true
-#logging.files:
+logging.to_files: true
+logging.files:
   # Configure the path where the logs are written. The default is the logs directory
   # under the home path (the binary location).
   #path: /var/log/filebeat