Archival API is required 49/5049/1 master
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:47:42 +0000 (21:17 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 15:49:03 +0000 (21:19 +0530)
commit9eae8e89e30ee3711595b579d2aa0d10cfc61dd3
tree429c56e74f6081c17eca0e94809a2f85351bb6fd
parentcf7ae745a468f40bb157f8d7ea7af103aa4d303f
Archival API is required

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3301
- Has fixes for ACUMOS-2704, ACUMOS-,ACUMOS-2703
- Updated fabric version
- Platform maintenance support - archival
- OA&M backlog

Change-Id: Ibab9fb2098cc5d552104aad0069b3d07658d9845
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst