Upgrade of Kibana,ElasticSearch and logstash to V7 54/6454/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:19:50 +0000 (15:49 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 10:23:42 +0000 (15:53 +0530)
commitf2e37957bb21348b3fc63671f4104e6939718b34
tree9facab4a7e8d5dbe0217bcc6c8d1991fc9d44c17
parente5d54109314faf3b5f27e24dcc11772711c869f9
Upgrade of Kibana,ElasticSearch and logstash to V7

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3983,ACUMOS-3984,ACUMOS-3989

Upgradtion of Kibana,ElasticSearch and logstash to V7

Change-Id: I670d194a9a15a959889b5962b4719b54fdacc5a1
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/Dockerfile
elk-stack/kibana/Dockerfile
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile