Update logstash queries for CDS version 2.2.1 61/4161/1 2.2.1
authorGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:54:44 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerGUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:58:44 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
commitea89bd945ebf0cb31f66c284948cfa416936ed21
tree3103d9fa903ab8207da03a161d5d5107ef803cc2
parentabd8734cf602a8918deee8a1f8eabb72809e2821
Update logstash queries for CDS version 2.2.1

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-2765

Change-Id: Ic7acbeb9784b437586a51ef75347b967426220d4
Signed-off-by: GUPTA <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/pipeline/logstash.conf
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/pom.xml
metricbeat/pom.xml