Change import package names 38/6438/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:19:21 +0000 (19:49 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 14:22:43 +0000 (19:52 +0530)
commite5d54109314faf3b5f27e24dcc11772711c869f9
treec03c04bb5aacb15a921bcd9fa078f6dc24bbc4d0
parentac34b60ecdbc6703c94d8b0718cc57861c8b0857
Change import package names

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3892

To Correct the worong imported packages

Change-Id: I57dd01a5b08db46ffecd9a4583b5c5a5e935df83
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
logging-rest-library/src/main/java/com/logging/rest/example/springbootswagger2/controller/LoggingController.java