Create .gitreview, add license file 43/943/2
authorChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 11:04:22 +0000 (06:04 -0500)
committerChristopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 12:41:23 +0000 (07:41 -0500)
commite3fef515a05a8c90cdf40a03a35059d6732692f5
treecc9567fc00916e42a9320cc03050686470c060a9
parent306442fc38f744e4a0c3ed1f3d2f05c143432aa5
Create .gitreview, add license file

Change-Id: Iad35ba7bfbafd32e6399baf2c29ebe87c3114c5a
Signed-off-by: Christopher Lott (cl778h) <clott@research.att.com>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.TXT [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]