container-release-4.0.5 08/8208/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:56:07 +0000 (21:26 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:58:40 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
commitdd0f4bceee4810c0950f39f52e71c468f257cc62
tree89bd6d0ccf52c6f860a6233f7d1827e5b6c9eca9
parent98dbc7d7c88f187301a0204e1c29adc7f32db687
container-release-4.0.5

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-4265

maven-release-4.0.5

Change-Id: I5c06a47f1909a1836466959744421abe29115ac8
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml