Add license header to files 21/1121/2
authorAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:37:18 +0000 (14:37 -0600)
committerAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:50:28 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
commitda34a380ce55116a901348a5c76df175fd557204
tree7adf1a373680d0d0497e516bd18d3ae6de9db767
parent277afdee4211d1d78c6cabda0deb3bfcf0f0603e
Add license header to files

Fixed placement of header in xml files

Issue: ACUMOS-216

Change-Id: I1f9177a4d736959b14b3305b900c2a9a952cde2a
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
README.md
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/Dockerfile
elk-stack/elasticsearch/config/elasticsearch.yml
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/Dockerfile
elk-stack/kibana/config/kibana.yml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile
elk-stack/logstash/config/logstash.yml
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/Dockerfile
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml
filebeat/pom.xml