updating yml file 36/6236/1
authorvt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:01:37 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committervt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:02:17 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commitd81b2437a9b4d83084c9f262d0ad5f2e2dd722ac
tree325b72d082f3977cee7801506ed5b4cbbe96a7f5
parent63fb46f5effd27ae8b4ad220be1a47f66f8885db
updating yml file

Change-Id: I73c50c63eab647fdc25c01ee362c139dcb333b28
Signed-off-by: vt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/kibana/container-tag.yaml
elk-stack/logstash/container-tag.yaml
filebeat/container-tag.yaml
metricbeat/container-tag.yaml