Repository Name in the GET all archive API 46/5146/5
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:32:53 +0000 (17:02 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:53:35 +0000 (18:23 +0530)
commitd3bc76c99937837f37093f3c5a7cf7471b6ce118
tree76d6a8ab1f291cb7edb7fdcc4e5df29bce2f21d3
parentaf3a437475dff2f4df4aa5c57d726d88c8695bbb
Repository Name in the GET all archive API

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3378, ACUMOS-3379
-Update code to delete snapshot
-Update the logic to get the archive repository names

Change-Id: I22e97e1263252d68a282d5b485295dbd1234cdf9
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
12 files changed:
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-client/script/archive_script.sh
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/controller/ElasticSearchServiceController.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/ISnapshotRepositoryService.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotServiceImpl.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/ArchiveInfo.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/CreateSnapshot.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/ElkArchiveRequest.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/ElkArchiveResponse.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/utils/ElkClientConstants.java