Logging Library 63/5963/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 16:09:25 +0000 (21:39 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 16:11:45 +0000 (21:41 +0530)
commitd39d2293a5d28cd44864c7f8189ffb48eb0bd809
tree0cea749d5cc8c31b005855074561ea1914044abf
parentd95831fdf68f7b615bd5887228bd301c7040e33b
Logging Library

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3632

Logging Library Implementation

Change-Id: I5754f14469738c88599fa05f6e0e97a9095d1d2f
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
logging-demo/pom.xml
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/Application.java [deleted file]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/Execute.java [deleted file]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/LoggingTaskDecorator.java [deleted file]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/service/ApplicationService.java [deleted file]
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/util/ACUMOSLogConstants.java
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/util/LogConfig.java
logging-demo/src/main/java/org/acumos/demo/logging/util/LoggingConstant.java [new file with mode: 0644]
logging-demo/src/test/java/com/example/demo/DemoApplicationTests.java [deleted file]