Increase heap max size for elasticsearch,logstash 89/2289/1
authorparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:17:43 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
committerparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:24:19 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
commitd1b7bf49c841e006a07db0c7cbd0092136880807
treee5ce8563660d480efc42994cc025e3245b686b3d
parent4fde63ef33542ddfc848fdce8077aef711966fec
Increase heap max size for elasticsearch,logstash

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1345

Change-Id: Id1f5f8eaf000a6bc0f017c2677c52a56b76dfe40
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh