Archival API is required 46/5046/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:59:24 +0000 (18:29 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:01:06 +0000 (18:31 +0530)
commitcf7ae745a468f40bb157f8d7ea7af103aa4d303f
tree4a5ea15b10ac27296af287b8e2c3d7ba0724b176
parent651a0dbef72c97f2908ac010accc1308eefe2c02
Archival API is required

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3301
-removed snapshot name

Change-Id: Ibb116a09d2c1ba98dbb7ce724288d9ba48622ce3
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotServiceImpl.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/CreateSnapshot.java
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh