Removed filebeat 96/1096/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:18:14 +0000 (20:48 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:21:07 +0000 (20:51 +0530)
commitcb9a4b6dcf7121cff3599105c86219a809d650f2
tree40c0e7e8f32267ccc45b062174bc51046e5a2297
parent50816c249d54719f8494e7ddf7badf1dd9897f23
Removed filebeat

Change-Id: Ie9b24dec10ba631ea23866a17a63ce99a395e11a
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/docker-compose.yml
elk-stack/filebeat/Dockerfile [deleted file]
elk-stack/filebeat/config/filebeat.yml [deleted file]
elk-stack/filebeat/pom.xml [deleted file]