Update version to 1.0.0 38/1138/1
authorAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:12:10 +0000 (15:12 -0600)
committerAimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 21:13:01 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
commitca1df5a20f4230d4b25de881ac2ec155686143af
tree4bb7e8d4c0a1ead9fdc4f147671fec6e5ca0b837
parentda34a380ce55116a901348a5c76df175fd557204
Update version to 1.0.0

Issue: ACUMOS-301

Change-Id: Iee1d71836aabf6a6e71d4cea0e8c3bbca425476f
Signed-off-by: Aimee Ukasick <aimeeu.opensource@gmail.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/pom.xml
elk-stack/kibana/pom.xml
elk-stack/logstash/pom.xml
filebeat/pom.xml