Added filter for unstructured logs 61/2861/2
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:22:50 +0000 (19:52 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:29:07 +0000 (20:59 +0530)
commitc9bfea1159b4a1b62300c8c0861d9cdd6d6877ab
tree787e0225d2813ee2c445e0ab00b52ed5f0459557
parent473f85137e06b678548c79b48c4fbfaa4a355c86
Added filter for unstructured logs

Change-Id: I97c738c418e3326fb8e6ef397edb77d05f5ffa2f
Issue-ID: ACUMOS-1091
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/logstash/pipeline/logstash.conf
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml