Added env variablein docker and modified json file 83/1883/2
authorparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 17:11:18 +0000 (13:11 -0400)
committerparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 13:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0400)
commitc6456f39b70b38de9e4dece573119ec93e0b7904
treefd08387cc041023fd0d50c9b862711951a7ca931
parentad82842b408d75a46d0e37cf1ef0bf9f646b5ad5
Added env variablein docker and modified json file

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806

added env variable in docker file and removed export statements from sh
file as jdbc parameters are not read from sh file inside pipeline folder
Change-Id: I6a2fd99dfcd82553be99592296905fd43ec30484
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/acumos-dashboard-search-1.0.0.json
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile