Archival API is required 33/5033/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:58:29 +0000 (21:28 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:59:34 +0000 (21:29 +0530)
commitb6382d7859e0b1cbccd74a7c7a0d2242c8136b34
treecf4c2aadbb2bfcd74797e426e9c13e9113ce197b
parent2c0f2ef88fca761e2ff7b510662a54aa63856c9b
Archival API is required

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3301
- added code to get archival info
- added code to archive the es backup data
- added code to restore the es backup data
- Updated fabric version

Change-Id: I514e10ff6341495b18330688465da869000af036
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-client/pom.xml