container-release 4.0.1 77/6477/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:55:11 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 14:56:27 +0000 (20:26 +0530)
commitb2dd09f2b06e9176183e689286c4a93aa1ad29df
treea1df3337325800f9eeb3fc4b79ddd34ebfbd04f5
parent6a89d98dae529a44054deebc7c7b71b4d2209eaf
container-release 4.0.1

Change-Id: I669e0c8b9420f098b46c735afdfb08ba0644395a
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml