Create Snapshot API 66/5066/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:28:01 +0000 (18:58 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 13:30:41 +0000 (19:00 +0530)
commitaf3a437475dff2f4df4aa5c57d726d88c8695bbb
tree3ed51a42551146d68ea6502ea7f0426dfe719949
parent9eae8e89e30ee3711595b579d2aa0d10cfc61dd3
Create Snapshot API

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3347
- Updated the logic for snapshot name

Change-Id: I4c62824f151873533e869d8e087bab7d351b82ac
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
docs/release-notes.rst
elk-client/pom.xml
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotServiceImpl.java
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/transport/CreateSnapshot.java