Removed default values for jdbc parameters 54/1854/2
authorparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 19:45:39 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:06:13 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
commitad82842b408d75a46d0e37cf1ef0bf9f646b5ad5
tree3d15dba1d13358836a17841bf4934a063656a68c
parent9a51eaad8b2e631f7e27ed064292eda52a3e6a01
Removed default values for jdbc parameters

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806

Change-Id: I6df12840de79ad5efa1edac079aaf8856d4e302e
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
docs/user-guide.rst
elk-stack/logstash/pipeline/logstash.conf