Added logic to delete repository name 45/5245/1
authorAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:38:52 +0000 (19:08 +0530)
committerAMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:45:04 +0000 (19:15 +0530)
commita64a0da19ec53f105027cc4bd5b1d95c3d848462
treed9fed2f65961b0b220757554c270bb84bf53a9f4
parentc510e7961141aa168c386208743973d5d4856aab
Added logic to delete repository name

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-3378
-Added logic to delete repository name for archive action delete

Change-Id: I021f642a09dc7a12a517679898e1dcbe2220b841
Signed-off-by: AMIT M <am00474504@techmahindra.com>
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl.java