Getting 503 error while Restoring Repository 39/6339/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:34:17 +0000 (20:04 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 14:39:07 +0000 (20:09 +0530)
commita0a6d36769859795cce0bd4150585fee24797592
tree7cb7cc75f12a9613fefd4605af9ceae4f85479c5
parent63f9f4b79fd5b83a7cbc9cf52c80a1412023ad28
Getting 503 error while Restoring Repository

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3918

Getting 503 error while restoring repository

Change-Id: I35098936a503872e91d238ce290bd583f337d845
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-client/src/main/java/org/acumos/elk/client/service/SnapshotRepositoryServiceImpl.java