Filebeat Changes 10/8210/1 master
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:49:29 +0000 (22:19 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 16:52:14 +0000 (22:22 +0530)
commitba5af8a84379f2e9dff42336c2e406709396ab66
tree3479abf196e59c4c8ed30470a2012f65680dd03a
parent97d852b577d755232cf2010b1aea18e28235257c
Filebeat Changes

ISSUE-ID :ACUMOS-4265

FileBeat Changes

Change-Id: Idc89af56f9913fc7f13bfb1af362c355014e2f72
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@techmahindra.com>
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml