Degradtion to Previous Version 66/6466/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:06:18 +0000 (16:36 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 11:11:59 +0000 (16:41 +0530)
commit9ef6d3600c5a692852133ec0e7c790e93a27b070
treec03c04bb5aacb15a921bcd9fa078f6dc24bbc4d0
parentf2e37957bb21348b3fc63671f4104e6939718b34
Degradtion to Previous Version

ISSUE-ID : ACUMOS-3983,ACUMOS-3984,ACUMOS-3989

Degradtion of Kibaba,Elastic & logstash to Prev Version

Change-Id: I3317811de345c00b7675ee3f808c15fe3d9c6fb6
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
elk-stack/elasticsearch/Dockerfile
elk-stack/kibana/Dockerfile
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile