filebeat version upgrade to 6.8.6 28/7828/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:26:20 +0000 (19:56 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:28:34 +0000 (19:58 +0530)
commit9be26599bfd0fa85e8923168f5bf2b032edd1f9c
treeb48ab7b7760b6bcbfed232dcb7f649956482d8f0
parent417a7ad8fd3206ab4db4567050cecdb4b728def7
filebeat version upgrade to 6.8.6

Change-Id: Icf7f1350832ffd5d875f2bfbd00ac4027121663d
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
filebeat/Dockerfile