Dev challenge use cases to pull reports from db 05/1805/7
authorparichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 19:15:19 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerLott, Christopher (cl778h) <cl778h@att.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 18:43:05 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commit9a51eaad8b2e631f7e27ed064292eda52a3e6a01
tree78af0b485d77a8ecc26e6b1e88aecfba511bec54
parent9bcee736f006b7a4e7b3a5673ca497ea9bbdf299
Dev challenge use cases to pull reports from db

Issue-ID: ACUMOS-806
Change-Id: Ic4e180550fb0ca5ec6d93a323f320a4c3520e8c9
Signed-off-by: parichay gupta <pg0057291@techmahindra.com>
elk-stack/acumos-elk-env.sh
elk-stack/logstash/Dockerfile
elk-stack/logstash/pipeline/logstash.conf