filebeat.yml changes 01/6501/1
authorSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:27:04 +0000 (13:57 +0530)
committerSumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 08:30:09 +0000 (14:00 +0530)
commit92d2e27ab383b1a880a7fea9857e78632d7961e6
tree849ccf3de7cf57aaddf6d8fc21296cbdc3e41d90
parentdfaf42e4ccecfa15dfa26f13df51db822adbc4b2
filebeat.yml changes

Change-Id: I83dba1cf90456991293350900bf82db8bbec278e
Signed-off-by: Sumit Kaushik <sk00613223@TechMahindra.com>
filebeat/config/filebeat.yml