container-release 3.0.6 01/6401/1
authorvt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:47:59 +0000 (19:47 -0500)
committervt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 00:48:10 +0000 (19:48 -0500)
commit920f24f95ff20cd308388894e4061c7048937e25
tree3299a39da2e339fd336992fc1bdbe4485dc32004
parent999bf9cd206c5b91f9b701cac21b64e5edf0eb3b
container-release 3.0.6

Change-Id: Id1c953456489fc63c5d9525eb8071c7a252763fa
Signed-off-by: vt402f <vt00325492@techmahindra.com>
releases/container-release.yaml